The AEROCLO-sA project is led by the Laboratoire Interuniversitaire des Systèmes Atmosphériques (LISA) and involves 21 partners from France, South Africa, Germany, Greece, the USA and Namibia.

  logo-latmos.jpg       http://ezomp2.omp.obs-mip.fr/share/logos_omp/logo-la.png Image illustrative de l’article Institut de recherches sur la catalyse et l'environnement de Lyon   http://www.umr-cnrm.fr/squelettes/img/CNRM.png  Logo.    Accueil  https://www.eufar.net/media/uploads/operators/SAFIRE_logo_1200x600.jpg     https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/en/thumb/c/ca/Nwu_new_logo.jpg/240px-Nwu_new_logo.jpg    https://www.bacchus-env.eu/pics/Logos/TROPOS_eng.jpg     http://adapt2clima.eu/images/partners/logo_NOAsmall.png   UKZN Logo  KIT-Homepage  A S U   https://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/f/fd/Logo_UNAM_Namibia.png    

Principal investigators Role Institution Contact details
Paola Formenti Overall Project PI, and responsible for the PEGASUS mobile station LISA, CNRS, University Paris Est Créteil and Paris Diderot, Créteil, France paola.formenti@lisa.u-pec.fr
Barbara D’Anna Co-I, responsible for ground-based deployment (ANR WP1) IRCELYON, CNRS, University of Lyon, Lyon, France and LCE, CNRS, University of Aix-Marseille, Marseille, France barbara.danna@univ-amu.fr
Cyrille Flamant Co-I, responsible for aircraft-based deployment (ANR WP2) LATMOS, CNRS, Sorbonne University and University Paris-Saclay, Paris, France cyrille.flamant@latmos.ipsl.fr
Fabien Waquet Co-I, responsible for remote sensing observations (ANR WP3) LOA, CNRS, University of Lille, Lille, France fabien.waquet@univ-lille.fr
Marc Mallet Co-I, responsible for regional climate modelling (ANR WP4), Aladin-climate regional climate simulations CNRM, CNRS, Météo-France, Toulouse, France marc.mallet@meteo.fr
Kerstin Schepanski Co-I, responsible for regional dust simulations and ALLDUST Eufar project TROPOS, Leipzig, Germany schepanski@tropos.de
Stuart J. Piketh co-I, lead of SEALS-sA consortium, ground-based meteorological observations NWU, Potchefstroom, South Africa Stuart.Piketh@nwu.ac.za
Fabien Solmon co-I, RegCM regional climate simulations LA, CNRS, University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France fabien.Solmon@aero.obs-mip.fr
Jean-Pierre Chaboureau co-I, Meso-NH high-resolution forecast modeling LA, CNRS, University of Toulouse, Toulouse, France jean-pierre.chaboureau@aero.obs-mip.fr
Frédéric Burnet co-I, fog microphysics measurements at Henties Bay CNRM, CNRS, Météo-France, Toulouse, France frederic.burnet@meteo.fr
Anne Monod co-I, fog chemistry measurements at Henties Bay LCE, CNRS, University of Aix-Marseille, Marseille, France anne.monod@univ-amu.fr